Connect with us

Technology

Returnal Patch Arriving Tomorrow, Players Warned to Turn Off Auto-Update to Keep Their Runs – IGN – IGN

Housemarque has warned Returnal players who wish to keep their current run to turn off PS5’s auto-update feature as a new patch will go live tomorrow, May 5.

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

Housemarque has warned Returnal players who wish to keep their current run to turn off PS5’s auto-update feature as a new patch will go live tomorrow, May 5, at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm BST.Housemarque shared the news on Twitter, and the warning is necessary because Returnal does not let you save during its runs, some of which can take two to three hours.
The only way to currently save your place in a Returnal run is to put your PS5 into Rest Mode. While this is great in theory, an auto-update will reset…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Red Dead Redemption 2 Mod Makes the Game Prettier Than Ever Before – ComicBook.com
Article feature image
Modder Attempting to Implement Third-Person Camera With ‘Resident Evil Village’ – Bloody Disgusting
Article feature image
Clubhouse expanding its new Android app to more countries this week – The Verge